philosophy    contact    start
  • DE  ⁄ 
  •  EN  ⁄ 
  •  ES  ⁄ 
  •  FR  ⁄ 
  •  AF

water is life and life is precious.

For a long life

Your investment in modern technology should pay off. The service life of technical equipment must be designed for as long as possible.

Water can be a problem - but it does not!

A high degree of hardness of the water is a widespread problem. In the water, alkaline earth calcium and magnesium cations enhance the natural hardness of the water, and causing sediments on hot water pipes and household appliances. This results in permanent damage of technical appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, etc.).

A reduction in the degree of water hardness therefore prolongs the lifetime of technical devices and decisive saves on the other hand costs by unnecessarily increased energy demand and replacing clogged lines. For optimum water purification UST offers several

technologies for individually optimally adapted solution.

In order to solve problems quickly selecting the appropriate approach is always based on individual case studies and more precise water testing. In terms of cost optimization, mobile devices for ion exchange, reverse osmosis and precipitation can be dimensioned and installed as required.

E-Mail-Form

Fields marked with * are mandatory and must be completed.

Philosophie    Kontakt    Start
  • DE  ⁄ 
  •  EN  ⁄ 
  •  ES  ⁄ 
  •  FR  ⁄ 
  •  AF

WASSER IST LEBEN UND LEBEN IST KOSTBAR.

Für ein langes Leben

Ihre Investitionen in moderne Technik sollen sich auszahlen. Die Lebensdauer technischer Geräte muss dafür möglichst langfristig gestaltet werden.
Wasser kann dabei zum Problem werden – muss es aber nicht! Ein hoher Härtegrad des Wassers ist ein weitverbreitetes Problem, im Wasser befindliche Erdalkali-Calcium- und Magnesium-kationen erhöhen die natürliche Härte des Wassers und verursachen durch Ablagerungen an Warmwasserleitungen und Haushaltsgeräten auf Dauer Schäden an technischen Geräten (Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine, Kaffemaschine etc.).

Eine Reduzierung des Wasserhärtegrades verlängert daher einerseits die Lebenszeit der technischen Geräte entscheidend und erspart andererseits Kosten durch unnötig erhöhten Energiebedarf und das Ersetzen verstopfter Leitungen.
Für eine optimale Wasseraufbereitung bietet UST verschiedene
Technologien für eine individuell optimal angepasste Lösung.
Im Interesse einer schnellen Problemlösung basiert die Auswahl der geeigneten Vorgehensweise auf Einzelfalluntersuchungen und exakter Wasseranalytik immer unter dem Aspekt der Kostenoptimierung. Mobile Geräte für Ionenaustausch, Umkehrosmose und Fällung können je nach Anforderung entsprechend dimensioniert und installiert werden.

Kontaktanfrage

Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.